Call us toll free: (954) 785-8991
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Owners

If you would like us to post your unit for sale, please contact us directly at customercare@nullsurfridercondo.com.

Current Listings:

Week 1, Unit 208 & Week 2, Unit 208 – FOR SALE – Contact Bob Wells at: 715-459-6955 or thewells@nullcharter.net

Week 1, Unit 312 & Week 2, Unit 210 & Week 3, Unit 102  – FOR SALE – Contact Denis Loiselle at: sarahphnee@nullgmail.com

Week 2, Unit 303 – FOR SALE – Contact Deborah Driver at: 720-436-9717

Week 2, Unit 315 – FOR SALE – Contact Ellen Roy at: sdwoodruffllc@nullgmail.com or 203-393-8330

Week 2, Unit 316 & Week 52, UNIT 213  – FOR SALE – Contact Daniel Hebert at: 413-265-8988 or danchebert@nullcomcast.net

Week 4, Unit 210 – FOR SALE – Contact Tom at 973-479-4621

Week 5, Unit 210 & Week 6, Unit 216 – FOR SALE – Contact Judy Storck at 954-785-8991 or jstorck@nullsurfridercondo.com

Week 7, Unit 212 & Week 8, Unit 212 – FOR SALE – Contact Kirsten Symmonds at Kirsten.symmonds@nullabcsupply.com

Week 10, Unit 215 – FOR SALE – Contact Sandra Selkirk at: slselkirk@nullyahoo.com

Week 10, Unit 209 – FOR SALE – Contact Allen at: 845-489-0288 

Week 11, Unit 303 – FOR SALE – Contact Nancy Stevens 315-655-3419 nancystevens@nulltwcny.rr.com

Week 12, Unit 316 & Week 23, Unit 207 – FOR SALE – Contact Michael & Karen Brinkmann at 865-441-0568 or mcbhomes@nullgmail.com

Week 16, Unit 316 – FOR SALE – Contact Adolfo Masci at amasci70@nullgmail.com

Week 18, Unit 104 – FOR SALE – Contact Frances Dematteo at: 203-856-3555

Week 19, Unit 107 & Week 28, Unit 304 – FOR SALE – Contact Katie Shotwell at:
239-404-9983 or kwshot@nullaol.com 

Week 20, Unit 306 – FOR SALE – Contact Melanie Mintz at: 217.778.0905 or melaniemintz@nullatt.net

Week 21, Unit 204 – 1 Bedroom/1 1/2 Bathrooms & Weeks 30 & 31, Unit 202 – 2 Bedrooms 1 1/2 Bathrooms – FOR SALE – Contact johncoman1977@nullgmail.com 

Week 23, Unit 308 & Week 38, Unit 312 – FOR SALE – Contact: Steve and Sandi Ciberay at fourcibs@nullmsn.com or 720-300-9070

Week 23, Unit 104 – FOR SALE – Contact: James Haslbeck at: 443-570-1301

Week 28, Unit 211 FOR SALE – Contact: Michelle Wanto at: michelle_wanto@nullyahoo.com or (630) 740-1307

Week 30, Unit 206 FOR SALE – Contact: Rosalia de Martinez at rosalia@nullagromarvela.com

Week 38, Unit 110 – FOR SALE – Contact Victor Pulido at: 800-915-9871 Ext 116

Week 40, Unit 101 – FOR SALE – Contact Jeffrey & Melinda Tokie at: lintok16@nullyahoo.com 

Week 44, Unit 102 – FOR SALE –  Contact Paul Kramer at: paul@nullpaulkramermortgage.com or 312-343-2200

Week 44, Unit 207 & Week 44, Unit 104 & Week, 45, Unit 104 – FOR SALE – Contact Glenn Markle at: 914-466-3668 glenn.markle@nullyahoo.com or dfmarkle8@nullgmail.com

Week 45, Unit 201 – FOR SALE – Contact:  Phil Wilkinson  at pw5957@nullatt.net or 614-939-1773

Week 48, Unit 114 – FOR SALE –  Contact Leon Watkins at:  leon@nullwatkinsklan.com

Week 50 & 51 Unit 105 & Week 52, Unit 107 – FOR SALE – Contact Marc Rioux at: 819-570-2196

Week 51, Unit 312 & Week 52, Unit 205 – FOR SALE – Contact Denis at: denis_loiselle@nullcgocable.ca

Week 52, Unit 214 – FOR SALE –  Contact Kevin Finnegan at: 678-641-8392 or kfinneg@nullcomcast.net

Week 52, UNIT 213  – FOR SALE – Contact Daniel Hebert at: 413-265-8988